Fireball Newsletter
Posted on 09/16/2016
Franklin Fireball ​

September 19/26, 2016



Picnic on the Playground
Thank you everyone for coming to the Picnic on the Playground on Friday. It was great event for the entire school. Thank you 6th grade parents for hosting. Please check out the pictures on our Facebook page!

Clubs

Our clubs will begin this week. You have received confirmation of which clubs your children will be enrolled on Friday. Please review and check out the calendar below.

PTA/FTEA Walkathon
The PTA/FTEA Walkathon will be held on Friday, September 30 at 9:00. Come on out and support our school. Remember to wear RED!

School Schedule

Mon 9/26/16

Tue 9/27/16

Wed 9/28/16

Thu 9/29/16

Fri 9/30/16

Clubs
Student Council

Clubs
Mixed Up Games

Green Thumb Gardening

Be a Star

Battle of the Minds

Clubs
Chess Club

Yoga
Walking Club

           

9:00 PTA/FTEA Walkathon

 

Looking Ahead

Week of October 3: Fire Prevention Week, Anti-Bullying Week

Monday, October 3: Stomp Out Bullying Day – Wear your Blue Shirt

Tuesday, October 4: 7PM Fire Prevention Poster Judging by Franklin Township Fire  Department

Wednesday, October 5: 9:00–10:00 Fire Prevention Presentations and Assembly

Monday, October 10: No School, Teacher In Service Day